Universal Printing Service IconUniversal Printing Service Title



Sales
  
Joe Moye
jmoye@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 123
      (919) 361-0523 (fax)
        Cust. Service Rep.
        Donna Gerepka, Ext. 121

Megan Montgomery, CPSS
megan_m@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 124
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)
        Cust. Service Rep.
        Lynn Stephenson, Ext. 126

Reagan Register
reagan@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 145
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)
        Cust. Service Rep.
        Michael Devries, Ext. 132




 Customer Service

Paul Fetter,
Customer Service Manager
pfetter@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 135
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)

Donna Gerepka
dgerepka@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 121
      (919) 361-0523 (fax)

Michael Devries
mdevries@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 132
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)

Lynn Stephenson
lynn_s@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 126
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)

Khadiya Thomas
kthomas@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 167
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)

Patrick Marshall
pmarshall@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 102
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)


Production

Don Bean,
Production Manager
don_b@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 139
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)

Terri Bacot,
Production Coordinator
tbacot@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 150
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)

Reid Stansell,
Copy Center Manager
cpycntr@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 130
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)
 

Administration
 
Bob Moura, President
bob_m@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 129
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)

Debi Miller, Accounting
dmiller@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 122
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)
 
John Cowgell
john_c@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 127
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)
 
Sandi Moura
smoura@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 131
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)   

What our Clients think...
With Universal, we just give them our project specifications and time-line, and they do the rest. It’s almost too easy! Their experience in our industry makes them so much more than just a vendor; they really are a partner and always make us look great with our clients!

By Dawn, Project Manager - Global CRO
Updates from Twitter:
@UPinfo UPinfo If this ad for #MontyThePenguin doesn't get you in the Holiday spirit, nothing will. :) http://fb.me/37xpG5hrv
- 11/10/2014 11:01 AM
Want to know more?

  1. I'm interested in...
  2. ePrint Online Ordering
    ePrint spacer current ePrint users click here
  3. Multi-Channel Marketing
  4. Clinical Trials
  5. Wide Format Printing

  6. Captcha
* Required Fields


Request and Estimate
 
tweeticon fbookicon yelpicon youtubeicon linkdicon