Universal Printing Service IconUniversal Printing Service Title



Sales
  
Joe Moye
jmoye@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 123
      (919) 361-0523 (fax)
        Cust. Service Rep.
        Donna Gerepka, Ext. 121

Megan Montgomery, CPSS
megan_m@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 124
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)
        Cust. Service Rep.
        Lynn Stephenson, Ext. 126

Reagan Register
reagan@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 145
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)
        Cust. Service Rep.
        Michael Devries, Ext. 132

Tyler Russell
trussell@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 161
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)
        Cust. Service Rep.
        Michael Devries, Ext. 132

Pam Athan
pathan@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 142
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)





 Customer Service

Paul Fetter,
Customer Service Manager
pfetter@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 135
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)

Donna Gerepka
dgerepka@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 121
      (919) 361-0523 (fax)

Michael Devries
mdevries@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 132
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)

Lynn Stephenson
lynn_s@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 126
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)

Khadiya Curtis
kcurtis@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 167
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)

Caroline Christy
cchristy@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 140
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)

Patrick Marshall
pmarshall@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 102
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)


Production

Don Bean,
Operations Manager
Production - Facilities - Technology
don_b@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 139
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)

Terri Bacot,
Production Coordinator
tbacot@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 150
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)



Administration
 
Bob Moura, President
bob_m@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 129
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)

Linda Ellentuck, Accounting
lellentuck@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 131
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)
 
John Cowgell
john_c@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 127
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)
 
Sandi Moura
smoura@universalprinting.com
      (919) 361-5809, Ext. 131
      (919) 361-5810 (fax)   

What our Clients think...
The Posters were FABULOUS and we so appreciate the quick turn around time! Many Thanks for all of us.

By Tanya J. Executive Director
Updates from Twitter:
@UPinfo UPinfo If this ad for #MontyThePenguin doesn't get you in the Holiday spirit, nothing will. :) http://fb.me/37xpG5hrv
- 11/10/2014 11:01 AM
Want to know more?

  1. I'm interested in...
  2. ePrint Online Ordering
    ePrint spacer current ePrint users click here
  3. Multi-Channel Marketing
  4. Clinical Trials
  5. Wide Format Printing

  6. Captcha
* Required Fields


Request and Estimate
 
tweeticon fbookicon yelpicon youtubeicon linkdicon